Ontario

Toronto North:

Vaughan, Markham, Aurora, Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Whitechurch-Stoufille, King City

Insurance & Estate Planning, Investment Planning:

Alessandro Borgia 705-220-1833
alessandro_borgia@cooperators.ca
Co-operators A. Borgia & Associates Inc. 705-739-3521

Brampton, Bolton, Georgetown, Halton Hills, Orangeville Alliston, Shelburne, Caledon, Erin, Stayner, Angus, & Washago

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Donna Ramsay 519-940-1348
donna@edmortgages.ca
Concierge Mortgage Group

Barrie, Innisfil, Muskoka, Orillia, Collingwood, Wasaga Beach, & Stayner

Insurance & Estate Planning, Investment Planning:

Martha Redick 705-441-4896

OR

Sean Kelly 705-441-2675
wd_redick_assoc_collwd@cooperators.ca
W.D. Redick & Associates Inc.

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Anita Groves 705-325-7283
anita@anitagroves.ca
Anita Groves Mortgage Team-Assured Mortgage Services

Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Ancaster, Brantford, Paris, & Woodstock

Insurance & Estate Planning, Investment Planning:

Nelson Melo 905-906-1497
nelson_melo@cooperators.ca
Nelson Melo & Associates Inc./Co-operators

Niagara, St. Catharines, Grimsby, Wellad, Pelham, Beamsville, Niagara-On-The-Lake, & Niagara Falls

Insurance & Estate Planning:

Thomas Rathonyi 905-980-1332
thomas_rathonyi@cooperators.ca
Co-operators Insurance Ltd., 905-984-5444

Sarnia, Strathroy, Wallaceburg, St. Thomas, Exeter, London

Investment Planning:

Don Carey 519-312-9090
don.carey@sterlingmutuals.com
Don Carey Financial

Ottawa, Kingston, Belleville, Brockville, Cornwall, Picton, Prince Edward County, Gananoque, & Greater Napanee

Insurance & Estate Planning, Investment Planning:

Kevin Colebourne 613-962-2667
kevin_colebourne@cooperators.ca
Co-operators Insurance & Investments Ltd.

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Terry Snider 613-329-9451
terry.snider@mortgagegroup.com

Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Collingwood, Meaford, Tobermory, Wiarton, Listowel, Grand Valley

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Ryan Shantz 705-888-0228
ryan.shantz@mortgagegroup.com