Ontario

Province Wide – Insurance & Estate Planning

Elijah Kang Office: 519-746-5163; Cell: 519-588-8140
Credential Financial Strategies
ekang@credentialfs.ca

Aurora

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Roger L’ecuyer 705-818-3539
roger@mortgagewellness.ca

The Mortgage Wellness Group Limited

Barrie, Bradford, Innisfil

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Gary Luban, PFP 905-251-4542
Susan Oickle, CFP, CLU, RRC 705-999-7393
IG Wealth Management
gary.luban@IG.ca

Bellville, Prince Edward County

Bowmanville

Bracebridge, Parry Sound

Brampton

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Tracey Brock 416-788-6207
Dominion Lending Centres FC Funding
tbrock@dominionlending.ca

Investment & Financial Planning:

Yadpal Ghuman, CLU, CHS 416-670-5075
Iview Financial Services Inc.
yadpal@iviewfinancial.com

Brantford

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Steve Dostal Office: 519-304-5480, Cell: 519-754-7805
The Mortgage Warrior
steve@themortgagewarrior.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Stephanie Barber, PFP Financial Consultant, 226-218-1101
IG Wealth Management
stephanie.barber@ig.ca

Burlington, Oakville

Investment & Financial Planning:

David Little, Senior Wealth Advisor 905-639-5777 Ext. 239
Blue Oceans Private Wealth
David.little@iaprivatewealth.ca

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Steven Porter 905-875-2582
Mortgage Architects
steven@portermortgages.com

Cambridge

Investment & Financial Planning:

Wayne Elliot, CFP 519-220-0557
Elliot Financial Consultants
financialplanner@wayneelliot.ca

Angela Garland Office: 519-746-1010 ext. 5534
Kindred Credit Union
angela.garland@kindredcu.com

Marilyn McKeever Office: 519-746-1770 ext. 2607
Kindred Credit Union
marilyn.mckeever@kindredcu.com

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Jeff Attwooll 519-498-9447
Equity Care Mortgages
jeff.mortgagecentre@rogers.com

Heidi Harris Office: 519-669-1529 ext. 2112
Kindred Credit Union
heidi.harris@kindredcu.com

Cornwall

Guelph

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Nancy Ingram and Erin Knight 519-654-6486
DLC FC Funding
ningram@dominionlending.ca
erinknight.dlc@gmail.com

Heidi Harris Office: 519-669-1529 ext. 2112
Kindred Credit Union
heidi.harris@kindredcu.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Angela Garland Office: 519-746-1010 ext. 5534
Kindred Credit Union
angela.garland@kindredcu.com

Marilyn McKeever Office: 519-746-1770 ext. 2607
Kindred Credit Union
marilyn.mckeever@kindredcu.com

Stephanie Barber, PFP Financial Consultant, 226-218-1101
IG Wealth Management
stephanie.barber@ig.ca

Haliburton, Minden

Hamilton

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Ana Cruz, AMP, 905-870-0513
Mortgage Architects
ana@askanacruz.ca 

Investment & Financial Planning:

Marie Phillips 905-648-2425
Next Steps Planning Inc
marie.phillips@ipcsecurities.com

Kawartha Lakes

Kingston

Kitchener, Waterloo

Investment & Financial Planning:

Dave Deverall Office: 519-741-1259
Deverall Calma
dave.deverall@sunlife.com

Angela Garland Office: 519-746-1010 ext. 5534
Kindred Credit Union                                                     
angela.garland@kindredcu.com

Marilyn McKeever Office: 519-746-1770 ext. 2607
Kindred Credit Union                                                    
marilyn.mckeever@kindredcu.com

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Magda Grundy Office: 519-635-1788
magda@mymortgages.ca

Heidi Harris Office: 519-669-1529 ext. 2112
Kindred Credit Union
heidi.harris@kindredcu.com

London

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmine Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker, BRX Mortgage
jasmine@jasmortgages.ca

Lisa Latimer  Office: 519-773-9559 ext. 2803
Kindred Credit Union
lisa.latimer@kindredcu.com

Mississauga

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Anson Martin 905-541-3213
Verico – Fair Mortgage Solutions Inc.
anson@ansonmartin.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Jackie Porter, PFP, RWM, EPC 365-656-3355 x 103
Team Jackie Porter
askjackie@cartewm.com

Niagara, Thorold,  St. Catherines

Investment & Financial Planning:

Kevin Ridgway 905 327 8644
kevin@primenetfinancial.com
Prime Net Financial

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmin Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker, BRX Mortgage
jasmin@jasmortgages.ca

North Bay

Orangeville, Bolton, Caledon

Investment & Financial Planning:

Michael Hunter, CFP 647-302-0151
MJH Financial Inc.
michael@mjhfinancial.ca

Loans, Mortgages & Debt Consolidation:

Shanta Latchmana 705-429-0478
Mortgage Intelligence
shantalatchmana@yahoo.com

Oshawa

Ottawa

Orillia, Midland

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Annita Groves 705-325-7283
annita@annitagroves.ca

Owen Sound, Meaford, Maxwell

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Ryan Shantz 705-888-0228
ryan.shantz@mortgagegroup.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Ryan Enright, Owner 519-369-3131
Co-operators Financial Investment Services Inc.
ryan_enright@cooperators.ca

Peterborough, Lindsay

Pickering

Sault Ste. Marie

South Western Ontario

 

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Lisa Latimer  Office: 519-773-9559 ext. 2803                      Servicing: Aylmer, Ingersoll, Leamington, London, Simcoe, St.Thomas, Tilsonburg & Woodstock
Kindred Credit Union
lisa.latimer@kindredcu.com

Heidi Harris Office: 519-669-1529 ext. 2112                        Servicing: Aylmer, Ingersoll, Leamington, London, Simcoe, St.Thomas, Tilsonburg & Woodstock
Kindred Credit Union
heidi.harris@kindredcu.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Angela Garland Office: 519-746-1010 ext. 5534
Kindred Credit Union                                                     Servicing: Cambridge, Elmira, Guelph, KW, Milverton, Mount Forest, New Hamburg, St.Marys & Stratford
angela.garland@kindredcu.com

Marilyn McKeever Office: 519-746-1770 ext. 2607
Kindred Credit Union                                                    Servicing: Cambridge, Elmira, Guelph, KW, Milverton, Mount Forest, New Hamburg, St.Marys & Stratford
marilyn.mckeever@kindredcu.com

Sarnia

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmine Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker BRX Mortgage
jasmine@jasmortgages.ca

Investment & Financial Planning:

Sudbury

Thunder Bay

Toronto – North

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Roger L’ecuyer
roger@mortgagewellness.ca

The Mortgage Wellness Group Limited 705-818-3539

Toronto – West (Etobicoke)

Toronto – Central

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Neil Drepaul 416-903-5115
Canadian Mortgage Services
info@cmsmortgages.ca

Insurance, Investment & Financial Planning:

John A. Kodric, CLU, Financial Planner 416-845-3327
Kristen Financial Group Inc./Wealthforce Inc.
john@wealthforce.ca
**Also serving Brampton, Orangeville, Bolton, and Caledon

Toronto – East

Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Cristina Piccirillo 416-801-8853
The Mortgage Centre
cpiccirillo@mortgagecentre.com

Wasaga Beach, Collingwood, Thornbury

Investment & Financial Planning:

Martha Redick 705-441-4896  OR  Sean Kelly 705-441-2675
wd_redick_assoc_collwd@cooperators.ca
W.D. Redick & Associates Inc.

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Charlotte Graham 705-896-0085
advice@charlottegraham.ca

Woodstock

Windsor

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmine Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker BRX Mortgage
jasmine@jasmortgages.ca

Lisa Latimer  Office: 519-773-9559 ext. 2803
Kindred Credit Union
lisa.latimer@kindredcu.com