Ontario

Province Wide – Insurance & Estate Planning

Elijah Kang Office: 519-746-5163; Cell: 519-588-8140
Credential Financial Strategies
ekang@credentialfs.ca

Aurora

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Roger L’ecuyer 705-818-3539
roger@mortgagewellness.ca

The Mortgage Wellness Group Limited

Barrie, Bradford, Innisfil

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Annita Groves 705-325-7283
annita@annitagroves.ca

Bellville, Prince Edward County

Bowmanville

Bracebridge, Parry Sound

Brampton

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Tracey Brock 416-788-6207
Dominion Lending Centres FC Funding
tbrock@dominionlending.ca

 

Brantford

Burlington, Oakville

Investment & Financial Planning:

David Little, Senior Wealth Advisor 905-639-5777 Ext. 239
Blue Oceans Private Wealth
David.little@iaprivatewealth.ca

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Steven Porter 905-875-2582
Mortgage Architects
terry.snider@mortgagegroup.com

Cambridge

Investment & Financial Planning:
Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Jeff Attwooll 519-498-9447
Equity Care Mortgages
jeff.mortgagecentre@rogers.com

Cornwall

Guelph

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Nancy Ingram and Erin Knight 519-654-6486
DLC FC Funding
ningram@dominionlending.ca
erinknight.dlc@gmail.com

 

Haliburton, Minden

Hamilton

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Ana Cruz, AMP, 905-870-0513
Mortgage Architects
ana@askanacruz.ca

 

Investment & Financial Planning:

Marie Phillips 905-648-2425
Next Steps Planning Inc
marie.phillips@ipcsecurities.com

Kawartha Lakes

Kingston

Investment & Financial Planning:

 

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Terry Snider 613-329-9451
terry.snider@mortgagegroup.com

Kitchener, Waterloo

London

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmine Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker BRX Mortgage
jasmine@jasmortgages.ca

Mississauga

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Anson Martin 905-541-3213
Verico – Fair Mortgage Solutions Inc.
anson@ansonmartin.com

Niagara, Thorold,  St. Catherines

Investment & Financial Planning:

Kevin Ridgway 905 327 8644
kevin@primenetfinancial.com
Prime Net Financial

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:
Irma Sebastiano & Tina Sebastiano 905-321-9396
irmasebastiano@outlook.com & teesebastiano@outlook.com
Verico House of Mortgage Experts

North Bay

Orangeville, Bolton, Caledon

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Donna Ramsay 519-940-1348
donna@edmortgages.ca
Concierge Mortgage Group

Oshawa

Ottawa

Orillia, Midland

Owen Sound, Meaford, Maxwell

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Ryan Shantz 705-888-0228
ryan.shantz@mortgagegroup.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Ryan Enright, Owner 519-369-3131
Co-operators Financial Investment Services Inc.
ryan_enright@cooperators.ca

Peterborough, Lindsay

Pickering

Sault Ste. Marie

South Western Ontario

 

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Lisa Latimer  Office: 519-773-9559 ext. 2803
Kindred Credit Union
lisa.latimer@kindredcu.com

Heidi Harris Office: 519-669-1529 ext. 2112
Kindred Credit Union
heidi.harris@kindredcu.com

Investment & Financial Planning:

Angela Garland Office: 519-746-1010 ext. 5534
Kindred Credit Union
angela.garland@kindredcu.com

Marilyn McKeever Office: 519-746-1770 ext. 2607
Kindred Credit Union
marilyn.mckeever@kindredcu.com

Sarnia

Loans, Mortgages, Lending, & Debt Consolidation:

Jasmine Srnicek 226-688-6680
Mortgage Broker BRX Mortgage
jasmine@jasmortgages.ca

Investment & Financial Planning:

Don Carey 519-312-9090
don.carey@sterlingmutuals.com
Don Carey Financial

Sudbury

Thunder Bay

Toronto – North

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Roger L’ecuyer
roger@mortgagewellness.ca

The Mortgage Wellness Group Limited 705-818-3539

Toronto – West (Etobicoke)

Toronto – Central

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Neil Drepaul 416-903-5115
Canadian Mortgage Services
info@cmsmortgages.ca

 

Toronto – East

Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Markham

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Cristina Piccirillo 416-801-8853
The Mortgage Centre
cpiccirillo@mortgagecentre.com

 

Wasaga Beach, Collingwood, Thornbury

Investment & Financial Planning:

Martha Redick 705-441-4896

OR

Sean Kelly 705-441-2675
wd_redick_assoc_collwd@cooperators.ca
W.D. Redick & Associates Inc.

Loans, Mortgages, Lending & Debt Consolidation:

Charlotte Graham 705-896-0085
advice@charlottegraham.ca

Woodstock

Investment & Financial Planning:

Nelson Melo 905-906-1497
nelson_melo@cooperators.ca
Nelson Melo & Associates Inc./Co-operators

Windsor